Dominique Calcò Labbruzzo reviews and experiences


Date: 10.09.2019

Ms. Calcò Labbruzzo has very good legal knowledge.


Date: 21.05.2019

I am very satisfied with the service of Mrs. Calcò. She listened very carefully and immediately knew what to do. Would recommend them to others and use their services again in the future.


Date: 13.03.2019

knows how to listen when they present the problem, punctually and very aggressively


Date: 21.02.2019

Mr Calcò was very courteous from the outset and assisted us promptly. We particularly appreciated your transparency with regard to the outcome of the file and your willingness to respond to all our requests, even in a very short time. Without a doubt, Mr. Calcò's language skills are excellent both in German and in Italian and English, which helped us to understand all aspects of the practice.


Date: 05.02.2019

Professionalism and availability excellent.


Date: 18.10.2018

Review from Christian Hauser

Responded quickly to my inquiries and I was competently advised. I felt taken seriously in my concerns. Clean processing with prepayment and repayment of the difference. I would be immediately again advised and supported by this law firm.


Date: 20.08.2018

Holistic and professional advice


Date: 07.08.2018

Review from Gianni Cobuccio

Very professional work.


Date: 02.08.2018

Mrs Calco has represented our matter very competently and stubbornly.


Date: 01.08.2018

I find the way Mrs Calco deals with clients very dubious. She did not advise me properly, did not write a letter and now owns almost 3000 CHF from me. This borders on usury!


Date: 30.03.2018

Mrs. Labbruzzo has proven to be a competent, friendly person in my matter and will deal with my questions and concerns professionally. She gave me friendly and reliable advice. I can highly recommend Mrs Labbruzzo. I wish Mrs. Labbruzzo and her family all the best for Easter. Yours sincerely


Date: 02.01.2018

Mrs Calco Labbruzzo gave us very competent advice on a difficult subject. We are very satisfied with her as our lawyer and can only praise her in the highest tones.


Date: 08.11.2017

Review from K. B.

Mrs. Dominique Calcò has advised me in various legal cases. Through her professional, analytical approach, she was able to successfully conclude all legal cases. Ms. Calcò immediately recognizes even highly complex processes and is thus able to initiate the necessary steps and make decisions immediately. Any inquiries (mail or phone) will be answered promptly and competently. The cooperation with Mrs. Calcò is always very pleasant and very efficient. I can highly recommend the contact with Mrs. Dominique Calcò.


Date: 04.07.2017

Review from Markus Zimmermann

Friendly, competent and good advice. Was very well accompanied through the whole process. E-mail were always answered quickly. Mrs Calco is highly recommended


Date: 09.05.2017

Good, good, good.


Date: 20.04.2017

There was an article in the Weltwoche in which I was mentioned by name in a bad context. Mrs. Dominique Calcò Labbruzzo helped me very competently, so that my name was reduced within a short time to the initials. Now my name could no longer be found on Google, which was my main interest. Therefore I can warmly recommend the spirited and active lawyer.


Date: 03.04.2017

very satisfied - price/performance o.k. and competent advice. friendly person with good expertise. happy to return :)


Date: 15.03.2017

Review from L. Wernli

I have experienced Ms. Calcò Labbruzzo as a competent, goal-oriented and farsighted lawyer, whom I can recommend at any time. It was only thanks to their immediate commitment that the procedure went to my satisfaction. Thank you very much for your help and moral support.


Date: 03.03.2017

She helped me a lot with a work issue. I can only recommend you!


Date: 18.01.2017

Review from Donato Terlizzi

Outstanding work! Competent lawyer! In case of further need, I will gladly come to you.


Date: 17.01.2017

Review from Ivkica Erenda

There's a lot of bad lawyers these days that are all about making money. That is by no means the case with her. Very competent advice and fair costs. I am enthusiastic about this woman and can only recommend her!


Date: 10.01.2017

Very safe appearance, high expertise, absolutely reliable.


Date: 21.11.2016

Review from V. M.

With Mrs. Calcò Labbruzzo I have found the person who could optimally represent me in criminal proceedings. I appreciate her work very much and I am very grateful to her that she has put so much heart and soul into my work. The result couldn't be better for me!


Date: 18.10.2016

Review from Karin Wolf

Dear Mrs. Calcò Labbruzzo I would like to thank you very much for your competent and excellent legal advice! Just like for their morally human support, which I don't take for granted! A big praise also for their social commitment in your spare time. With charisma and professionalism they master their "craft" with bravura. I can highly recommend Ms. Calcò Labbruzzo as a committed, determined and professionally excellent lawyer! Thank you so much!


Date: 07.09.2016

Review from Ivano Cheli

Competent advice, fairly good knowledge of debt collection, flexible. I'll be sure to ask Mrs. Calcò Labbruzzo for advice again, if necessary.


Date: 22.08.2016

Review from Ombretta Alberici

I judge the work of the RA Dominique Calcò Labbruzzo as very efficient. We have achieved a great result and she has always supported me, both financially and morally. I appreciated this support very much and was completely satisfied with it. Also worth mentioning is their commitment, which has shaped our trusting professional relationship. Therefore I am very grateful to RA Dominique Calcò Labbruzzo, because she is very competent and an excellent person. This is my personal assessment.


Date: 28.05.2016

Calco'


Date: 18.05.2016

Review from Sead Jukic

Ms. Calcò is a very friendly and competent lawyer who is very committed to her clients. She has done her job very well and carefully. I would be happy to recommend her to others and would be happy to have her advise and represent me again at any time. Many thanks and greetings to the whole team!


Date: 06.05.2016

Review from Mario Rossano

A good and kind person. Absolutely competent. Immediate and simple solutions that I never even imagined. Very happy.


Date: 08.03.2016

very competent and target-oriented way of working


Date: 24.07.2015

very efficient, needed her two times and on both times i got a positive verdict. I am very satisfied with her and I definately recommend her, any time no matter what the problem.


Date: 09.07.2015

Review from Albert Jusufi

Top lawyer...!!! Again and again gladly ... She knows her trade. Very a lovable polite person..takes the concern very much to heart and tries everything... SUPER PRICE-PERFORMANCE RATIO THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING


Date: 25.06.2015

Very competent.


Date: 18.05.2015

Good work has been done, a few problems with the email traffic.


Date: 09.03.2015

Competent, reliable and flexible, would let me again be advised by Mrs. Labbruzzo.


Date: 09.03.2015

Review from Oliver Spielmann

Clear analysis of the legal situation, efficient and target-oriented advice. Fill me up safe and well advised!


Date: 10.09.2014

Review from Esther Wolter

Very professional work. Solved all the problems. Very articulate (German/Italian). Fast processing.


Date: 19.07.2014

Mrs. Calco Labbruzzo is a competent lawyer, who has advised me well and has dealt with my matter to the best satisfaction. I'm very grateful to her for the good work.


Date: 17.06.2014

Mrs. Calcò Labbruzzo distinguished herself in my case by her high professional competence. The fast and objective handling was an important quality feature for me. The human and understanding component was always an integral part of the consultations, so that one felt very much taken care of. I recommend Mrs. Calcò Labbruzzo in any case gladly further! A. Aust


Date: 13.06.2014

Review from O. P.

Mrs. Calcò accompanied me in criminal proceedings. I very much appreciated that Mrs. Calcò, in addition to personal meetings, was easily reachable through various channels and had very short response times. Ms. Calcò has always been excellently prepared, both during meetings and in court, and has always reacted very dynamically to new developments in litigation. During the whole cooperation I was always well informed about all details and I felt open, honest and very competently advised and represented. In summary I was very convinced of the good work of Mrs. Calcò.


Date: 25.01.2014

Very good, helpful and kind, Great professional!


Date: 01.11.2013

I got to know Mrs. Calcò as a sympathetic personality who advised me to my complete satisfaction. She understands the situation of your client quickly and provides objective and competent advice. Her well-founded knowledge convinced me and therefore I can recommend Mrs. Calcò unreservedly.


Date: 22.10.2013

In an irrational neighborhood dispute in which a plaintiff sued four neighboring parties for defamation, Ms. Calcò Labbruzzo partially accompanied the police interrogation on the side of the neighbors as well as the subsequent settlement with the justice of the peace. The special challenge was not only the successful legal protection, but above all to prevent a further destabilization with knowledge of human nature. The complaints were withdrawn, and the plaintiff undertook in writing not to seek any action for defamation in the past, to destroy the photographic material under the supervision of a lawyer and to pay the court costs.


Date: 23.09.2013

Friendly and prompt. Many thanks


Date: 10.08.2013

Review from Astrid Marion Renold-Meier

Dear Dominique Thank you very much for the excellent legal advice, the good information and your valuable support. I can recommend you with good conscience and joy! Best regards Astrid Marion Renold-Meier


Date: 17.05.2013

Professionally very competent


Date: 16.05.2013

Mrs. Calco is a pleasant person and the common suggestions you implement with your specialized knowledge skillfully. Also in the accessibility it has a big plus. I will continue to consult Mrs Calco on legal matters.


Date: 17.02.2013

Very friendly and competent person. Working together with her is extremely pleasant.


Date: 14.11.2012

Very friendly but determined. Performance-oriented, explains the situation and makes very good suggestions. Recommended!


Date: 29.10.2012

Sound, competent advice. I have experienced Mrs. Calco Labruzzo as a nice, courteous personality. My questions were answered immediately.


Date: 24.10.2012

Review from Rolf Imboden

Mrs Dominique Calcò Labbruzzo As my lawyer, I was able to get to know her as very competent, very reliable, very objective and very charming. I would contact Mrs. Dominique Calcò Labbruzzo at any time to represent my interests in Swiss law. Friendly greetings Rolf Imboden Steinistr. 11 P.O. Box 368


Date: 03.07.2012

fast and uncomplicated.


Date: 21.06.2012

We have received good, competent and successful advice.


Date: 29.02.2012

Very competent expert advice on German-Swiss legal issues!