Schenkel & Serrago Rechtsanwälte AG reviews and experiences


Date: 03.10.2019

Very friendly and competent support.


Date: 02.10.2019

Review from Lavinja Keller

Just top lawyers. Good advice, feeling well taken care of and helped


Date: 10.10.2017

Mario Schenkel replied to my request on the same day and informed me what information he needed to examine the facts. After I had submitted the necessary documents, my case was quickly examined and I quickly received a recommendation for action including a statement of reasons. That helped me a lot and I will turn to Mario Schenkel again when I seek legal advice.


Date: 24.07.2017

Review from Diego Schultheiss

Since several years my address in all legal matters. Whether drafting contracts or legal cases in various fields, the lawyers at Schenkel Attorneys at Law are always swift and have immense expert knowledge. Thank you for everything and good luck!


Date: 07.11.2016

F GmbH We are an IT company that offers IT services in the form of modules (server, computer, network, printer,...) for SMEs in various industries. It was important to us that we have a stable legal basis, which we can adapt ourselves if our offer is supplemented with further modules. Andreas Serrago created the general terms and conditions and a contract template for us, which can be used very flexibly. We can adapt the contract template according to the desired module scope of the customer. Our need has been fully understood. We felt that we were competently advised with regard to our specific problem.


Date: 05.06.2016

Great people with an incredible service. Work with them since several years and it's always a pleasure.


Date: 13.09.2015

Mario Schenkel gave us great support in a difficult time. His advice was always competent and solution-oriented. We would contact him at any time.


Date: 27.07.2015

Very nice advice, many thanks for the support!


Date: 22.01.2015

Attorney Mario Schenkel has always given us good advice, which we have greatly appreciated. He has also helped/advised us reliably on smaller matters. We would contact him again or recommend him to others.


Date: 22.08.2013

Thanks for the fast and competent advice, I felt understood and supported.


Date: 25.06.2013

Review from Sandra Frenkel

Thank you very much for the great advice! I will definitely recommend them to others.


Date: 29.05.2013

Mr. RA M.Schenkel, lic.iur. has taken his time since the first moment of the consulting appointment. He had a sympathetic ear for private concerns and worries, but had never overlooked the purpose of the case and always kept his role as legal advisor clear. The professional attorney-client relationship was spread over all appointments, so that one always knew one was in safe hands. Through Mr. Schenkels timely and individual intervention at various places, the situation has calmed down and clarity has been brought into the whole matter. A big thank you. E. Banz from Lucerne