Peyer Partner Rechtsanwälte reviews and experiences


Date: 17.06.2019

Very good advice and help with the process and around. Rating: Recommended


Date: 03.02.2019

Daniela Fischer convinces not only with her expert knowledge but also with her understanding for her. I am happy to recommend Daniela Fischer as a lawyer. Thank you very much for your great work.


Date: 15.01.2019

I felt like attorney D. Fishermen very well taken care of and represented. She always kept me up to date. I greatly appreciated that RA D. Fischer also stood up to the legal protection insurance. Also that she discussed the procedure with me in a private setting before the trial. I would at any time Mrs. RA D. Fischer to ask again for legal questions. Thanks again to RA D. Fischer for the very competent legal representation.


Date: 05.12.2018

Mrs. Fischer accompanied and represented me in my very, very laborious and nerve-racking separation very well. She was able to explain to me very precisely what I have to do to get a good result from the court. When we were in court, Mrs Fischer convinced me with her performance and the other lawyer hardly had the opportunity to say anything at all. I am sure that I would never have received such a good verdict without Mrs Fischer. Therefore I recommend Mrs. Fischer in any case!!!


Date: 11.11.2018

Very competent and target-oriented advice!


Date: 23.09.2018

Ladies and Gentlemen, Daniela Fischer represented me as my lawyer in my divorce proceedings. I had the opportunity to get to know Mrs. Fischer as a very experienced, reliable and extremely professional lawyer. At every appointment, whether in the office or at the court, it was noticeable that she was more than 100% prepared for the appointment. In my eyes, Mrs Fischer is a lawyer with heart and soul, who looks for a solution and does not drag the trial into an absurdly expensive length. Mrs. Fischer would be recommended to me and I will continue to recommend her very gladly, because I am very satisfied with her performance and because she has exceeded my expectations. Friendly greetings Jana Drinka


Date: 17.07.2018

Very competent, friendly and 100% saddle-proof in her work. That's as good as it gets. Thank you very much, sir.


Date: 28.05.2018

Daniela Fischer has been excellent.


Date: 18.02.2018

A very special compliment and thank you to Mrs. D.Fischer, attorney at law. She has represented me twice to my complete satisfaction. Both professionally and humanly she is absolute top.....very committed, professional and sympathetic. I can only recommend you. Top performance and above all honest advice !!! Thank you very much !


Date: 30.01.2018

RA Mrs. Daniela Fischer represented me very competent and committed (amendment of divorce decree). I can warmly recommend Mrs. Daniela Fischer as RA.


Date: 01.12.2017

6


Date: 28.11.2017

Mrs. Fischer has advised us with outstanding professional competence in connection with our family and inheritance planning. All our wishes were taken into account, we were given comprehensive advice and, with the help of Mrs Fischer, we drew up individual living wills, preventive directives and estate regulations for our family. We are very happy and relieved to have brought this matter behind us. Many thanks again to Mrs Fischer! We recommend Mrs Fischer to everyone and would also advise everyone to take care of such matters at an early stage!


Date: 01.09.2017

Mrs. Daniela Fischer has done her work very professionally. Since we got to know each other, we have understood each other very well and have been able to work together very well. She can advise and protect her clients very well! She is also very authentic, friendly and has done her work with a lot of love, strength and motivation, which I really appreciate! I could continue to write thousands of positive things to her but then this judgement would have no end. I am very satisfied with Mrs. Fischer! Bravo!


Date: 12.07.2017

Mrs Fischer defended me in my criminal proceedings with great success. Many thanks for the top advice and guidance. I am convinced that I would not have got off so lightly without Mrs Fischer. I will gladly recommend her to Mrs. Fischer!


Date: 24.06.2017

I can warmly recommend Mrs. Daniela Fischer to others. In my divorce she not only gave me courage and took away my fear, but she also literally cornered the other party with her thoughtful questions and statements. With her networked thinking skills and her farsightedness, she even got me an extra out of the agreement. I have come to know you as an understanding, intelligent and courteous lawyer. During the negotiation I learned you as a demanding, objective, competent lawyer with a lot of negotiating skills. Thank you much much much much times love Mrs. Fischer.


Date: 20.05.2017

I was very satisfied with Mrs Fischer. lic. iur. Mrs. Fischer was always well prepared and successfully represented me with all her energy. I would like to take this opportunity once again to express my sincere thanks. Leona Kersten


Date: 09.02.2017

Very professional, supportive, efficient and successful! We will gladly contact Mrs. Fischer again!


Date: 14.01.2017

We are very satisfied.


Date: 07.11.2016

Mrs. Daniela Fischer is extremely competent. Thanks to her I was able to go through an extremely exhausting marriage protection procedure. I can only recommend Mrs Fischer - she shines not only with her competence, but also with her human and friendly nature.


Date: 07.11.2016

Review from Franziska Bazzotti

Thank you very much for the fast, helpful and very competent information!


Date: 18.08.2016

I'm very pleased. Mrs Fischer has taken up my case, although I approached her very shortly before the court hearing. She advised and supported me competently. Thanks to their commitment, the alternating care of my three children was obtained and both free legal advice and free court proceedings were obtained. Thanks to her I have to pay much less maintenance than demanded to my wife. Thank you very much again!!!


Date: 15.08.2016

Full success! Mrs. Fischer advised me very well in my divorce with a lot of expert knowledge and a good strategy. I am very happy with the outcome and have always been able to turn to Mrs Fischer with confidence throughout the procedure. Mrs. Fischer was reliable and could judge the court and the other side very well. I therefore gladly recommend Mrs Fischer to others at any time.


Date: 29.06.2016

Review from Tabea Dirks-Anderfuhren

Mrs. Fischer always took me seriously, was always helpful and informative - I felt very well taken care of. Besides, I love the way she is.


Date: 19.05.2016

Mrs. Fischer gave me very competent advice even before I separated from my wife. Due to Mrs Fischer's tactically clever approach, the separation went extremely well for me. I'm completely satisfied. Now I have also found a suitable succession arrangement for my company via Mrs. Fischer and have also adapted my will. I always felt very well advised in all matters and am completely satisfied with the advice.


Date: 06.05.2016

Very competent and honest advice. Always pointed out risks, too. I felt well advised.


Date: 13.04.2016

Mrs. Fischet is very competent and has a lot of experience. I was represented by her in the matrimonial proceedings. She prepares her mandates well for the negotiations and also gave me spiritual support.


Date: 22.03.2016

Mrs. Fischer stood by my side in an extremely difficult separation and was able to decide the process in my favor with an excellent strategy. I am very grateful to her for her commitment to me and the children. I can therefore recommend Mrs Fischer to everyone in my situation with a clear conscience.


Date: 23.02.2016

Review from Ursula Kündig

Fast, efficient and competent handling of the case.


Date: 22.02.2016

So far I am very satisfied with my lawyer, Mrs. Lic. iur. Daniela Fischer. I hope that this will also be the case in the future and will be looked after with the same vigour.


Date: 14.02.2016

Mrs. Lic. iur. Daniela Fischer advised us in marriage & cohabitation law / inheritance law. She has answered all our questions in detail and we are now perfectly informed. We are very satisfied. Thank you so much!


Date: 07.01.2016

Lic. iur. Daniela Fischer advised us very competently on the subject of custody. Thank you very much.


Date: 18.12.2015

I've never needed a lawyer in my whole life. To my large luck I arrived to Mrs. Daniela Fischer and I was/ am very enthusiastically from Mrs. Daniela Fischer. She has been working with everything and more for me and there I am very very very grateful to her. I THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART FOR EVERYTHING YOU'VE DONE FOR ME.


Date: 17.11.2015

Top separation/divorce lawyer, achieved all her goals. Thank you very much Mrs Fischer!


Date: 28.10.2015

Mrs. Lic.iur. Daniela Fischer represents me excellently in matters of divorce. With Mrs. Lic.iur Fischer I have a strong, extremely capable and committed lawyer who competently advises and defends me in a difficult time.


Date: 01.10.2015

I'm very happy. Was taken seriously and very well advised. I would recommend Mrs. D. Fischer to anyone at any time.


Date: 14.06.2015

Review from René Hedinger

I highly recommend RAin Mrs. D. Fischer. In my case, it has successfully concluded the action for amendment of the divorce decree. Mrs. Fischer was always competent and sovereign on the one hand and on the other hand a valuable support due to her personality, which was invaluable in this difficult situation. Thank you so much!


Date: 02.06.2015

Thanks to Mrs Fischer, my divorce ended in the best possible way. My expectations were exceeded in every respect. Many thanks for the good, tactically clever advice!


Date: 09.04.2015

Ms. Fischer represented me optimally during my divorce and thus led the highly controversial proceedings to a very pleasing verdict for me. I was struck primarily by her clever and well thought-out process strategies and her enormous expertise. I felt in the best of hands and perfectly advised at all times. Thank you so much! Therefore I recommend Mrs. Fischer for divorce at any time to everyone!


Date: 09.12.2014

Lawyer Lic. iur. Daniela Fischer: very competent and sympathetic, I recommend with pleasure! Great job! Thank you so much!


Date: 09.12.2014

Lawyer Daniela Fischer is an absolutely reliable and competent lawyer who has represented us twice and with perfect success. Again and again gladly!!!!


Date: 04.12.2014

I was represented by Ms.D. Fischer. I am very satisfied with the cooperation and the result. Mrs. Fischer is very competent and reliable.


Date: 08.09.2014

Review from Karin Müller

As an association we needed legal advice and support from Mrs. Daniela Fischer and were very satisfied with the competent and timely advice. The matter could be settled to the satisfaction of all concerned, thank you very much, Mrs Fischer!


Date: 08.09.2014

Mrs Fischer represented me very competently. She tried to settle the matter as quickly as possible and kept me informed about the next step. When I was uncertainly true, she gave me factual information and this even in the shortest time. I have confidence and will ask Mrs Fischer again, if necessary, to represent me. I'm happy to recommend them to others.


Date: 20.08.2014

I was advised very competently. I always felt very well cared for. Answers to my inquiries, whether by mail, post or telephone, were always processed immediately. I always had documents in my mail the next day. I would recommend Fischer Attorneys at Law, Zurich at any time.


Date: 12.08.2014

Very competent, fast and reliable! Really recommendable!


Date: 12.08.2014

Super super super super! Mrs. Daniela Fischer is very competent, completes orders very promptly, is very friendly, always stands 100% behind you and is totally committed. I can warmly recommend Fischer Rechtsanwälte GmbH!


Date: 07.08.2014

Very recommendable!