Rütimann Rechtsanwälte reviews and experiences


Date: 08.01.2020

I'm not happy with the performance.


Date: 05.09.2016

Review from Paul Reumer-Rochat

Very competent and initiative handling of our matter.


Date: 30.05.2016

As an advertising agency we urgently need a competent partner at our side when it comes to legal issues. With Peter Rütimann we found him: we were always supported in a very important cooperation contract promptly, with profound expertise, with good ideas and also charmingly. I gladly recommend Mr. Rütimann and his house in Inner Lind to others! Daniella Schori, CEO, Trust Marketing GmbH


Date: 22.05.2016

Review from Susanne Lehmann

Mr. lic. iur. attorney Peter Rütimann accompanied me for months to my complete satisfaction in my labour dispute, which ended very positively. Thanks to his very great commitment, I can now finally draw a line. I can highly recommend this office, especially since his secretary Mrs. Claudia Arpagaus has also done a very competent job. Thank you very much!


Date: 19.05.2016

Very competent in building law. Immediately got to work objectively and did it in our interest to our complete satisfaction.


Date: 03.05.2016

Review from Marc Osterwalder

Rütimann Attorneys at Law are characterized by a high degree of professional competence. Combined with additional competencies in the area of negotiation / mediation, we were very well represented.


Date: 25.09.2015

Very competent in the field of condominium ownership and building law. Sticks to deadlines and shows great commitment. To be recommended without reservations.


Date: 06.03.2015

Peter Rütimann advised and represented me in my divorce matter in an extremely competent and uncomplicated manner. He immediately recognized my ideas and wishes and accompanied me until the successful and satisfactory conclusion of the divorce. Only to recommend and many thanks also to his team.


Date: 05.09.2014

Legally competent and well organized.


Date: 20.01.2012

competent, speedy, good flow of information between lawyer and client