Dr.iur. Karen Schobloch reviews and experiences


Date: 17.05.2019

Mrs. Schobloch helped me a lot in these difficult times. She is very competent, understanding and honest and has led me and my ex wife together on the right path. I would like to thank you very much for the work you have done and can only recommend you to others.


Date: 29.12.2017

The cooperation with Mrs. Schoboch was excellent. She is very competent on both a factual and a human level. What we were unable to set in motion for years, she did in a very short time. I felt safe, valued and was always well informed about what was going on. Although I am very happy that we can now end the situation, I will miss this contact. The healthy portion of humor at the right moment has done me so good!


Date: 17.11.2017

Dr. Schobloch is a great lawyer! I felt very well taken care of professionally and humanly, I can only recommend a cooperation with her!


Date: 05.10.2017

Mrs. Schobloch helped me a lot in my difficult time. She is very competent and reliable. She understands the situation quickly and deals with it very precisely. She puts herself in the situation and understands it, which has led to great success. I thank Mrs. Schobloch from the bottom of my heart for what she has done for me. Best decision I ever made was to pick her to be my lawyer. Friendly greetings Wael Tolba


Date: 09.09.2016

Review from Franziska Schneiter

Mrs. Schobloch represented me perfectly in my very difficult fighting decision. She is very competent and has advised me very well and efficiently. It was important to her not to get carried away with the details but to focus on the relevant points. That was exactly the right strategy and had a very positive influence on the result and also on my budget. I can only recommend a cooperation with Karen Schobloch, she was "worth gold" to me.


Date: 18.04.2016

Dr. Karen Schobloch represented me during a very difficult separation. Through out this procedure her legal advises were always accurate and to the point. Besides her legal support, most importantly, I felt that I had a friend by my side who was supporting me, encouraging me, listening to me and always available. I truly find no words to express my gratitude to this wonderful person and professional.


Date: 18.03.2016

Review from Sandra Imboden

Highly recommended. Very committed and determined.


Date: 04.01.2016

I can recommend Dr. Schobloch unreservedly. From the very first telephone call, she understood how to catch me, put me on the right track and mediate. With her sensitive and at the same time very professional manner, she responded to all my requests. I felt very comfortable and in good hands with her. She has given me the strength to master the situation and make the most of it. I thank her very much for that.


Date: 23.01.2012

I greatly appreciate Mrs. Schobloch's great knowledge and her empathetic nature. I feel that I am in very good hands, both professionally and personally. In particular, their rapid response to the mails should be mentioned as positive. I can only recommend them.


Date: 02.11.2010

Ms Schobloch is very helpful and understanding. When faced with complex issues, she is able to look at different alternatives and decide on the best possible approach. In addition to her very professional service and doing her job thouroughly, she also shows human compassion and care, which is something to be appreciated.


Date: 23.11.2009

My divorce was difficult, because it had to be led abroad. Mrs. Schobloch was characterized by very good expertise and empathy, so that I felt in the best hands.


Date: 28.09.2009

Dr. Karen Schobloch carefully and effectively helped to resolve my legal issue. She listened attentively as I explained the unusual problem, gave competent advice about my legal options and offered her considered recommendation. She listened to my opinions and adjusted her advice accordingly. She worked efficiently and explained her methods, keeping me informed at each stage. Her communication with the opposition was courteous yet unmistakably firm and precise. I felt that she worked with me as we progressed to a successful conclusion, and I’m grateful for her help. I am pleased to recommend her services.


Date: 31.07.2009

Dr. K. Schobloch works very precisely and efficiently. She has the deadlines under control and formulates them with extraordinary precision, i.e. she also recognises gaps and pitfalls in texts from the other side with an unerring instinct. Your appearance is pleasantly matter-of-fact and reserved. If necessary, it can become very clear in all its form. All in all, she possesses a high level of professional and social competence with a noticeable pleasure in her profession.


Date: 23.07.2009

Dr. Karen Schobloch is an excellent lawyer, has social competence and the necessary human contact. She is so far from me to evaluate professionally well equipped and stands for me great verve behind the client. In addition, the price/performance ratio is exceptionally good.


Date: 21.04.2009

Dr. Schobloch advised me very competently from the very beginning. She worked very efficiently, imaginatively, effectively, and tactically extremely skillfully. Especially with the other party: hard and clear in the matter, but always serious and cultivated. I felt in good hands, was always well informed and could follow your steps. Your appearance in court was a great pleasure! We were able to complete the case to my complete satisfaction. Absolute top class in family law! Thank you so much. Thank you so much.